Superman Books for Children

Superman Classic: Day Of Doom (i Can Read Book 2)

Rating Rating 4
Superman Classic Day Of Doom

HarperCollins


ISBN: 0062210017
Author: John Sazaklis

You might want to pick up a copy of Superman Classic: Day Of Doom (i Can Read Book 2) a terrific book. The author is John Sazaklis and it was published on the 24th of September, 2013 by HarperCollins. The child's book is 32 pages long. For more information on this book, click on our partners via the button on this site.

Fans of Man of Steel and Batman Classic will love this brand-new I Can Read Level 2 adventure featuring the world's greatest super hero! Will Superman be able to conserve the day? In Superman Classic: Day of Doom, a Kryptonian monster named Doomsday goes on a rampage through Metropolis, destroying everything in his path.



Quantity:




Superman Books for Children - Copyright © 2017
♠MMMCI